Election 2017 Unofficial Results

Election 2017 Unofficial Results
Posted on 10/17/2017
Election 2017 Unofficial ResultsFOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

High Prairie, Alberta – High Prairie School Division is pleased to announce the unofficial results of the 2017 election for school trustees:

Ward 1
Karin Scholl (Acclaimed, Incumbent)
Lynn Skrepnek (Acclaimed, Incumbent)

Ward 2
Joyce Dvornek (Incumbent)
Tammy Henkel (Incumbent)

Ward 3
Lorrie Shelp

Ward 4
Joy McGregor (Incumbent)
Ali Mouallem

Thank you to everyone who voted in the 2017 election. We are pleased to welcome Lorrie Shelp and Ali Mouallem to our Board of Trustees. We look forward to your voice and perspective shaping the delivery of quality public education for all students in our division. We would also like to thank Rudy Willier for his many years of service to High Prairie School Division. Rudy was elected to our Board of Trustees in 2007 for Ward 3, Kinuso and Joussard. We will miss his valuable input into the decisions that have shaped our division. Thank you again to our voters for your involvement in the democratic process and commitment to High Prairie School Division.


click here for printable pdf
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.