Board of Trustees

The High Prairie School Division Board of Trustees is committed to providing quality education in a safe and caring school environment. 

2018 Board Priorities

WARD #1

Karin Scholl
Karin Scholl
 
(780) 837-0235 [mobile]
kscholl@hpsd.ca 

Lynn Skrepnek
Lynn Skrepnek

(780) 837-4849 [mobile]
lskrepnek@hpsd.ca


WARD #2

Joyce Dvornek
Joyce Dvornek

(780) 523-7354 [mobile]
jdvornek@hpsd.ca

Tammy Henkel
Tammy Henkel (Chair)

(780) 291-0888 [mobile]
thenkel@hpsd.ca


WARD #3

Lorrie Shelp
Lorraine Shelp
(780) 355-3667 [home]
lshelp@hpsd.ca


WARD #4

Ali Mouallem

Ali Mouallem
(780) 805-6122 [mobile]
amouallem@hpsd.ca

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.